Malakpet assembly results 2019

2020-02-18 16:15

May 13, 2019  Explore Malakpet Assembly profile at Times of India for photos, videos and latest news of Malakpet Assembly. Also find news, photos and videos on Malakpet Assembly Mon, May 20, 2019The constituency of Malakpet is a part of Telangana's Hyderabad district. The elections were held on December 7, 2018. The All India MajliseIttehadul Muslimeen's (AIMIM) Ahmed Bin Abdullah Balala defeated BJP's B Venkat Reddy in the 2014 Assembly elections by a margin of 23, 000 votes. malakpet assembly results 2019

Apr 12, 2019 Make sense of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections and results on May 23 with TOI. Follow us to track latest news, live updates, news analysis and cuttingedge data analytics. Track live election results

Oct 07, 2018 TS Hyderabad Election Result 2018Musheerabad Malakpet Amberpet Khairatabad Jubilee Hills Sanathnagar BJP Congress TRS Votes Share kavitha October 7, 2018 October 7, 2018 0 Chief Electoral Officer Telangana has recently organized the Assembly Elections in the month of Dec 2018. Lok Sabha Election 2019: Get Election Results, Dates, Election Schedule, Elections News, Live Updates, Announcement, Videos, Photos& Voting Percentage for 2019 General Elections in India at NDTVmalakpet assembly results 2019 Sep 18, 2017  Malakpet assembly election result 2019 live, Malakpet vidhan sabha Election date 2019, Malakpet opinionexit poll 2019, Malakpet election contesting candidate list 2019, Malakpet BJP INC BSP candidate list, Malakpet Voter list 2019, Malakpet booth wise polling Station, Malakpet Past Election Result Analysis, Malakpet Election Result with Voting percentage, Malakpetmatdata Suchi in

Rating: 4.62 / Views: 448

Malakpet assembly results 2019 free

Malakpet (Assembly constituency) Malakpet Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of 15 constituencies in Capital city of Hyderabad. It is part of Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency. Ahmed bin Abdullah Balala of All India MajliseIttehadul Muslimeen is representing the constituency for second time. malakpet assembly results 2019 Malakpet Election Result 2018 Live Updates Know Assembly election Live Updates and Latest News of Malakpet constituency, Current MLA, Candidate List, Previous MLAs, Previous Assembly Elections results with party, votes and candidates names AHMED BIN ABDULLAH BALALA is Current MLA in Malakpet, Telangana Assembly Elections 2018: LIVE Results& Latest News, Malakpet Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 LIVE Results& Latest News Updates AHMED BIN ABDULLAH BALALA get latest news, articles& updates on Malakpet Assembly Elections 2018 including LIVE election results, Election dates, Schedule, leading Aug 16, 2018 The winner of Malakpet Assembly Elections 2018 is AHMED BIN ABDULLAH BALALA of All India MajlisEIttehadul Muslimeen Party (AIMIM). He won with a majority of 23, 512 Votes. The Runnerup for Malakpet Constituency is MOHAMMED MUZAFFAR ALI KHAN from Telugu Desam Party (TDP). 20 Candidates participated in Malakpet Elections this time excluding NOTA. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, AIMIM led in the Malakpet Assembly segment of the Hyderabad ParliamentaryLok Sabha constituency. Check the table for Malakpet live results and for the list of all candidates in the 2018 Telangana Assembly elections in Malakpet and to know who is leading and who has won in the elections, and who will be the