Daskroi taluka election result

2020-04-05 06:59

Daskroi constituency recorded a voter turnout of 71. 50 in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 14, 2017 in Phase 2 of the elections. BJP won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections. Check the table below for the 2017 Daskroi live election results: RESULTSThe list of assembly election results are displayed above for the Daskroi Assembly constituency and which is belongs to the State Gujarat. The Result contains both the winner and runner up details like name of the winner and runner, gender, which party they belongs to and the number of votes they won in the Assembly Election. daskroi taluka election result

Daskroi Election and Results 2017 Know about Daskroi (Vidhan Sabha) constituency election 2017 updates, results and AAP, BJP, Congress candidates name. Also know sitting and previous MLAs from Daskroi assembly constituency.

Daskroi Election Results 2017: Gujarat Assembly Election Results party and candidate wise full winner list. Track Constituency Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017 poll result with party wise summary, candidate wise breakup of Gujarat election results 2017. Daskroi is a legislative assembly constituency in Gujarat. Election results of Daskroi assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat. Click election year in the table, for more detailed result.daskroi taluka election result Dec 18, 2017 The results of the Gujarat elections are seen as a litmus test for the Bharatiya Janata Party ahead of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. The Election Commission of India is announcing the results on

Rating: 4.84 / Views: 953

Daskroi taluka election result free